Sorry For the Delays

Hey.  Sorry I haven’t updated in a while, but I just haven’t had a good stretch of time to play Oblivion and very little time to write.  I should be able to get on it this weekend and have some new entries start rolling in early next week.  I appreciate the patience!

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

11 Comments on “Sorry For the Delays”

  1. Alexander Says:

    Well, it’s an update anyway?


  2. lol I already see one because i havent been on internet in a while

  3. andy Says:

    thanks for the update, look forward to it!

  4. ArcadeSwan Says:

    Whenever you’re ready mate. It’s worth waiting for 🙂

  5. Venus Says:

    Phew! I was worried the hyenas got ya….

  6. Ben Abraham Says:

    As ArcadeSwan said, take your time. They *are* worth waiting for! ^_^


  7. For me, they are already posted too. 🙂

  8. Red Cardinal Says:

    Sooo, game abandoned then? Sad. ANyway, enjoyed the posts you did make. I might even fire up Oblivion again once I’ve finished my current replay of Morrowind 🙂

  9. Joey Says:

    RAWWR!

  10. Ju'Bai Says:

    Guess there’ll be no more updates, which is a shame, because this blog is one of the most inventive and refreshing things I’ve found on the internet, let alone to do with Oblivion.
    For what its worth, thank you !

  11. Darverses Says:

    ffs we want Nodrick


Leave a Reply

