Archive for July 8, 2012

Nondrick’s New Home

July 8, 2012

Hello again! Jut a quick note to let you know what’s going on with this blog.

Living In Oblivion has a new home, at my other site, Screen Cuisine. The whole shebang has been imported over there, comments included, and the images have all been restored.

If I update it again, which I might, the new updates will only appear over there.

If you’re a fan of my other sites, like Not My Desk, The First-Person Observer, or Concerned: The Half-Life and Death of Gordon Frohman, they’re all over at Screen Cuisine now too.

You can also find links to all ten entries of my blog about Skyrim, The Elder Strolls, which I wrote for PC Gamer’s website.

That’s it! Thanks for hanging in there!


Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 109 other followers